Contact Us

Your Name:
Student Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 

St John the Baptist Ferntree Gully

School Contact Details

17 Forest Road
Ferntree Gully VIC 3156

Phone: 03 9758 1013

Email: principal@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Staff Email Addresses

Leadership Team

Cathy Mason (Principal)

principal@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Ursula Decorrado (Deputy Principal / Teaching and Learning Leader) 

udecorrado@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Marialisa Mandarino (Religious Education Leader)

mmandarino@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Judy Lewis (Student Wellbeing and Student Services Leader)

judyl@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Susan Smith (Mathematics Leader) 

ssmith@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Emily Davidson (eLearning Leader / OHS Leader) 

edavidson@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Teachers

Rebecca Jeffery (Prep J)

rjeffery@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn Forbes (Year 1/2 F)

kforbes@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

MIchelle Bearder (Year 1/2 B)

mbearder@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Penny Barrington-Haw (Year 3/4 BR)

pbarringtonhaw@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Ryan (Year 3/4 BR)

tryan@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Susan Smith (Year 3/4 SD)

ssmith@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Ursula Decorrado (Year 3/4 SD)

udecorrado@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Sue Cahill (Year 5/6 CK)

scahill@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Gisella Koroknai (Year 5/6 CK)

gkoroknai@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Emily Davidson (Year 5/6 DR)

edavidson@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Caroline Rogers (Year 5/6 DR)

crogers@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Lisa Rush (Physical Education)

lrush@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Lorraine Costa (Music)

lcosta@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Sue Cahill (Performing Arts)

scahill@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Milva Cater (STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

catco@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Marialisa Mandarino (Italian)

mmandarino@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Jo Stoica (Reading Recovery)

jstoica@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Administrative Team

Jo Devenish

jdevenish@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Cynthia Schouten

cynthias@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au