Contact Us

Your Name:
Student Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 

St John the Baptist Ferntree Gully

School Contact Details

17 Forest Road
Ferntree Gully VIC 3156

Phone: 03 9758 1013

Email: principal@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Staff Email Addresses

Leadership Team

Cathy Mason (Principal)

principal@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Ursula Decorrado (Deputy Principal / Teaching and Learning Leader) 

udecorrado@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Marialisa Mandarino (Religious Education Leader)

mmandarino@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Susan Smith (Mathematics Leader) 

ssmith@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Jo Stoica (Learning Diversity Leader & Literacy Intervention Support)

jstoica@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Teachers

MIchelle Bearder (Prep B)

mbearder@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn Forbes (Year 1/2 F)

kforbes@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Swan (Year 1/2S)

bswan@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 Penny Barrington Haw (Year 3/4 BR)

pbarringtonhaw@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Ryan (Year 3/4 BR)

tryan@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Susan Smith (Year 3/4 SK)

ssmith@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Gisella Koroknai

gkoroknai@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Sue Cahill (Year 5/6 CB)

scahill@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Deborah Butler

dbutleri@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Gorman

sgorman@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Tracey Ryan (Physical Education)

tryan@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Lorraine Costa (Music)

lcosta@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Sue Cahill (Performing Arts)

scahill@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Marialisa Mandarino (Italian)

mmandarino@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Jo Stoica (Learning Diversity & Reading Recovery)

jstoica@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

 

Administrative Team

Jo Devenish

jdevenish@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au

Cynthia Schouten

cynthias@sjferntreegully.catholic.edu.au